Peepingmoon

Critics Choice Awards 2020: Jennifer Lopez, Anne Hathaway and Zendaya, all the must-see looks from the gala

By  
on  

That time of the year again, where we repeatedly fall head-over-heels for all the fashion goodness our leading ladies have to offer. 

This time, at the 25th Annual Critics Choice Awards, our favorite celebs gave us the best of fashion and we cannot help but gape at their reflection! From shimmery gowns to monochrome dresses, here are the best looks from the red carpet:

Recommended read: Golden Globe Awards : Hailey Bieber to Priyanka Chopra Jonas, stars give new meaning to the term 'cocktail dress-code' and it's glamorous!

Jennifer Lopez in Georges Hobeika

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi) on

 

Anne Hathaway in Atelier Versace

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Versace (@versace) on

 

Charlize Theron in Celine

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joli World (@joli_world_) on

 

Nicole Kidman in Armani

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

Lucy Hale in Miu Miu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Micaela Erlanger (@micaela) on

 

Lupita Nyong'O in Michael Kors

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Micaela Erlanger (@micaela) on

 

Florence Pugh in Prada 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Florence Pugh (@florencepugh) on

 

Annabelle Wallis in Moschino

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samantha McMillen (@samanthamcmillen_stylist) on

 

Awkwafina in Elie Saab 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Erica Cloud (@ecduzit) on

 

Saoirse Ronan in Erdem

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elizabeth Saltzman (@elizabethsaltzman) on

 

Laura Dern in Emilia Wickstead

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cindy Sainvilien (@inthename_offashion) on

 

Kristen Bell in Cong Tri

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Chavez (@nicolechavezstyle) on

 

Rachel Brosnahan in Carolina Herrera 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @youlookfashionable on

 

Mandy Moore in Elie Saab

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

Gwendoline Christie in Dior

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ELLE Thailand (@ellethailandofficial) on

 

Zendaya in Tom Ford

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Law Roach (@luxurylaw) on

 

Joey King in Prada

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by #persiancelebnews (@_persiancelebnews_) on

 

Kate Beckinsale in Julien MacDonald

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 

Olivia Wilde in Valentino

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Loyalty’s Picks (@loyaltypicks) on

 

Alison Brie in Brandon Maxwell

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alison Brie (@alisonbrie) on

 

Chloe Bennet in Yanina Couture

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by YANINA Couture (@yaninacouture) on

 

(SOURCE: Instagram)

 

Read More
Tags

Recommended